When Coffee Meets Milk


Check this out… great pictures taken in slow motion of what looks to be a drop of milk, dropped into a cup of black coffee:

When Coffee Meets Milk

About dragonmommie

I am a wife and mother of an amazing eight year old boy. When school starts, I don the hat of “advocate”. This is very new to me and so, like everything else in my life right now, a necessary transition. I can see already that I will be honing my communication skills as well as sharpening my assertiveness. I am married to an amazing man, who, spoils me to no end. Not in a material way... NO I'm wrong. When he can, he does spoil me materially as he is well acquainted with my infatuation and love all electronic gadgets. I am a self professed EGG, “Electronic Gadget Groupie.” The most important way he spoils me is with taking over attending to our son's needs. My eye has always been caught by sparkly things, the beautiful, and the unique.

Posted on Thursday, April 5, 2007 ~, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. That’s pretty cool..

    Yes~ I love those pics…. It’s so amazing what the camera can capture.

  2. Very cool pics! There is so much going on that we do not see!

  3. Very cool, indeed, tobeme! So fortuitous for me to find them on my hot chocolate day!

  4. Wooo Whooo! Those were awesome! 🙂 I especially liked the ones that looked like a sunburst and a mushroom.

  5. By the way…I LOVE LOVE LOVE your hair!!! 🙂

  6. Hi Grace…
    Glad you like the coffee and hair pics…. at least it’s not hair in my coffee pics!

    So busy last couple of days, but things will calm down after Easter. Going to my brother’s for the day… but the travel there is a kick in the butt.

  7. tobeme…
    Thanks for your comment and I agree… there is so much going on there in less than a blink of the eye… and it’s beautiful. I am reminded of the beauty of macro photography.

Tell the Dragon what you think.... Any opinions?

