Originally submitted at Roamans

The perfect cross between jeans and leggings! Classic fit with zip front, belt loops. Inseam abt. 30″.

  • Cotton/spandex.
  • Machine wash.
  • Imported.
  • Sizes: 12W-32W.

No-Frills Review

By Dragonmommie from Elizabeth, NJ on 8/31/2010
3out of 5

Waist: Feels true to size

Inseam: Feels true to length

Pros: Flattering, Great Color, Comfortable, Great Fit, Attractive Design

Cons: Not sure wear over time

Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel

Describe Yourself: Casual, Bargain Shopper, Sexy, Eclectic

These fit really well for the size I chose, but since the material is stretch jeans, not sure if it will stretch out over time. The fit seems true, but just a little loose… but wear over time will tell. My over all thought is that I should have bought a smaller size down, but that’s my preference.

The above is the official review.  Now to express my particular joy at finding a good deal I simply MUST say these were on clearance~!  Ahhhh, I love shopping at the end of the season…  One downside is that I ordered average length and I’m definitely a petite.  It’s my habit to order length too long, but these are really long and I’ll have to hem them before wearing… definitely.

