Wow… tried out this reblogging feature for the first time and didn’t get the whole post in this blog post… so what to do?   Also, tried to reblog a second time to my other blog and it’s not working at all.

I guess first order of business is to go and read up on this feature to see exactly what it’s supposed to do and what it’s for because the first few lines won’t do.

Colors of the Dragon

Not Eww.  Ewe.  Get it?  I just love it~!  I don’t know what else to say.  All About Ewe is a yarn, no, FiBER shop that just opened up in Clark, NJ.  I just love, love, LOVE this store.  Yeah, I’m biased, but that’s only because I happen to know the owner.  Still, I’ve heard other people say that they feel very comfortable when they are there.  People whom I don’t know and also people I know that don’t know Lisa.  

The first thing you notice when you walk in is the yarn… duh!  No, but really, you do.  Second is that it’s bright and cheerful, decorated with, well, sheep.  If you did happen to not notice the yarn, the sheep speckled throughout the store will definitely give you the hint:  WooL.  Another bright store that I’m thinking about is very large and spacious and after you find…

View original post 348 more words

