Image

I’ve been spending some time today on the wordpress site… I love it here… and have been checking out other blogs, particularly blog design.  I’ve changed themes over the years but not much by way of design.  I have absolutely no background in this area and consequently I fear the face of my blog is just a chaotic jumble.  My facebook widget does not work and the whole side of my blog, where facebook stuff should be, is a total black blank.  Ironically, this accurately represents me right now… no organization.  I’ve never really needed organization before and I liked it that way, damnit; but now I can see that I need it desperately inside this blog and out.  Not sure what I’m going to do, but I like the idea of several summaries of blog posts on the home page.  

Keep your eyes peeled for changes…..

 

